Bee a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and want to take care of them, I have been working for nanny for 6 years, I manage to add lot of fun things, activities to the job.

Bee nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:616381

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have nanny experience with children of all ages for 6 years. I have CPR and First Aid Certified and Excellent references, College educated with B.S.Degree in Major Nutrition. I have experience for changing diapers, bottle feeding, making meals, giving baths and do housework. My duties include all aspect of caring them, play activities such as arts&crafts, play at playground, making play dates, etc. I am fun, trustworthy, loving, comfortable and experienced with infant care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.