nidhi a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I get to spend times with kids which i enjoy most and the opportunity to be imaginative and creative.I love to help children grow, explore and learn about life.I choose to be a nanny because when I receive the positive responses and appreciation from a child,I feel like my life is worth living.The best thing is that they are innocent and honest and cutest creature of God among all. :)

nidhi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:562096

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: This family was my former guest family , i took care of two kids with them .The working parents. I was responsible taking care of a boy 10 and girl 7, children's laundry, cleaning up any messes made from arts and crafts during the day, and straightening and vacuuming the play areas. Children were the main focus. Another Family before them i took care of new born twins and two toddlers .I raised the twins till they were toddlers,they were in Germany.

Additional Comments: I am a young ,energetic and hardworking person. I believe in my work .I am aware of kids psychology and can handle their situations with positive attitude.And i have a special capability to cop up with kids and play a role model for them as a disciplined human being .As i belong to eastern part of the world, i carry my cultural and spiritual aspects with me which is very much helpful in today's materialistic world to maintain peace and delightful environment around the house.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bengali,English,Farsi,German,Gujerati,Hindi,Nepalese,Urdu Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.