panarat a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

infant-5 years old kid always make me smile. I love this ages, love to see them learn new things, letters, color, shapes,etc. I was grew up in a big family of 5 members and we are all get along and love each other to death. Love and Care with proper rules is the key for kid to have the right mind set and grown up as a great-fun-loving kids with good manner, also have balance of high EQ&IQ. I never turn my back on my family. If you are looking for additional family member, i would love to hear from you soon.

panarat nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:543169

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, HI, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: wake kids up till drop kids off at school, pick them up, homework tutoring, prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner, play with them,bath them, read the story and put them to bed. On the weekend/after school, I love to take them to park/museum/play date/after school activities,etc.

Additional Comments: Request every sunday off to attend church but we can arrangement if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.