Nanny available in Elmhurst, NY - 518599 - Nannies4hire.com

Maricris a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids and its a wonderful feeling to have a bonding with babies.I think babies are the most wonderful person in this world.

Maricris nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:518599

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: -i took care of a male infant and a 3 yr old girl.They were so lovable which made me to be attach in a nanny job.i also have experience in taking care of twins.i go with them on their ballet class,swimming lesson,gym class and other activities.both of their parents are working,basically twins will spend the whole day with me.

Additional Comments: i am graduate of bachelor of science in nursing,,im energetic,caring and lovable person.i think this is my plus factor,as a graduate in nursing..knowledge in babies are by books and experience.Im a hardworking person,i work fast and suit to it that i did the right thing and in proper way.i have lots of enery for the whole day of playing with babies.i can give my reference during interviews.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.