Nanny available in Elmhurst, NY - 258700 - Nannies4hire.com

sonam a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

since i m a mother so i prefer to do a nanny job than any other cos i like spending times with the childrens...n i get attached to them so easily... That's the most wonderful moments ever in the world.

sonam nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:258700

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, MA, NJ, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 10 n 14 years old.....i have 2 years experience as nanny with brisish family in other countries..and i have 5 years nanny experience in united state...I m sincere n calm n enternaning hardworking person... I love taking care of kids I just love them:))

Additional Comments: i love to join with them in any kind a activities...very flexible


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.