Arianna a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst , IL 60126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with kids of all ages. I have been around kids constantly since I was a kid myself and since than have just grown a natural liking to being around them, playing with them and tracking them. I am currently a college student studying to become an ultrasound technician and hoping to work in pediatrics to specifically be able to work on children. I have a passion for the medical field as well as for children. I have grown to have a great deal of patience with kids for that gives the best result of any situation!

Arianna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:757911

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for almost 7 years now. Aside from constantly being around my own family growing with more and more kids, I have been doing professional, paid nanny jobs part time and full. I have worked with autistic kids, infants as young as 3 months old, as well as any age above that. I have carpooled, taken to and from school and going to extra activities as needed. I do also know CPR.

Additional Comments: Also great with pets.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.