Nanny available in Elmhurst, IL - 712659 - Nannies4hire.com

Bonny a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy care giving to children and elderly and have done so my whole life.Seeing each individual thrive and grow into there own personalities is rewarding.

Bonny nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:712659

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have raised many children in the Elmhust town . Have worked with the deaf and blind population and sign language disabilities. My children are grow and on there own. Have a great resume and good references.Enjoy children and seeing them grow and learn.Reading and games and the park are all fun, T.v. limited.A must is good commination between parent and care giver.

Additional Comments: Commination is a must for me. Having a good understanding of goals and routines for children is a good idea.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Greek,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.