Nanny available in Elmhurst, IL - 623765 - Nannies4hire.com

Maricella a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I toOk care of all kids in my family when I was living there. I got a lot more experience during all this years here and I love to be around them and

Maricella nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:623765

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I had been working as a babysitter the last 8 years, with few different families with multiple kids, ages from 1 months to 10 years old. I do have a reference letters from each family. At the present I am currently working as a babysitter wit 3 families. Mondays 2 girls 2 and 4 years old for over a year Fridays two kids 3 and 6 years old for almost 2 years. third family I take care of two children 1 1/2 and 1 month old for few months (temporary. I am looking only for a part time job either 3 or 4 days a week. Tuesday to Thursday or Tuesday to Friday. I do have a reference letters from all my jobs in the past and present and CPR.

Additional Comments: I am only looking for three to four days a week Tuesdays to Thursdays or Tuesday to Fridays for a long term.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.