Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absolutely lovethe job, I have worked 4 years being a nanny and about 12 years babysitting. I am a loving, caring, and very playful but not afraid to discipline if discipline is wanted from me of the parents.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:606908

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I can't even begin to describe my past childcare.. I started when I was in 3rd grade with a summer program I ran once a week in my backyard with a little help from friends, I would watch the neighborhood kids.this was for about two years. other experience I carry is through my family a lot of cousins have babies and I'm not one to moknd taking care of them at a family party. I've managed for 4 different families all of which have gone very well for me and the children. I still occasionally watch them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.