Nanny available in Elmhurst, IL - 47305 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosie a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many, many years! Watching them grow from infants to teens, I have loved every minute of it!

Rosie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:47305

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed every family I have worked with in the past. I try my best to stay in contact with all of the children that i have nannied and have let me become part of their family . I love everything about my job!

Additional Comments: I have been happily employed by a loving family for the past 6 years. I love being a part of the family and having them be part of mine! My twins just moved to London. After galling with their adjusting I am back from a lovely experience abroad. I would love to the opportunity to meet your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.