Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. I have always treated any of the children I've watched, the same I treat my own child. I love interacting, I love being involved and not only being responsible for keeping them safe, but making sure they also have fun and are not sitting around bored, or watching T.V all day.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:224166

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was in highschool. I would babysit after school or the weekends as needed. As soon as I turned 18 I started nannying. I have nannied FT for a nanny of 3. The children were 3 months, 3 years, and 4 years old. I also nannied FT for one 3 month old. I nannied for a family of 3, FT for a few years and the children were ages 2 and 6 when I began. I did after school pick up/babysit for 2 children who were 6 & 7, I also watched 2 children on the weekend who were 4 and 7 and the 4 year old I also kept during the week on a PT basis.Also watched an infant boy on a PT basis. So, as you can see I have experience working with several families over the years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.