Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Elma, NY 14059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. My entire childhood I loved children and always wanted to be around them. Loving and caring for someone nanny is very important to me. I treat them as if they were my family.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:733300

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny but am looking for another job due to lack of hours. I interned in high school at a Nursery School for two years. I have been babysitting friends and family since I was 13 years old. I love children and am certified in CPR and First Aide. I have experience working with infants-12 years old. I will provide transportation for myself and for the children if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.