amanda a Nanny for Hire in Elma, NY 14059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because working with kids is my passion. During the school year I am surrounded by kids in the classroom who are not able to play outside and have fun. During the summer I am looking to have fun and build a relationship with a family instead of bouncing around.

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:652249

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi! I recently graduated from Daemen College in May 2013 and have my childhood degree (grades 1-6) as well as students with disabilities (grades 1-6). Since there are no permanent jobs for teachers at the moment, I am subbing during the day for numerous school districts. I am 22 years old and have been babysitting since I was 12. I have watched infants, all the way through to age 12. I am comfortable with all children and have also tutored a little girl age 11. After subbing each day I babysit two twin 18 month old boys. Love to take the kids outside, or to the playground to let their energy out and get some fresh air!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.