Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Ellisville, MO 63021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy nannying for the relationships you build with the families. I love watching children grow and reach milestones. I like to earn the child's trust and respect and use the special relationship you build with them to teach them new things and how to grow. I thrive off of the connections you make with nannying as apposed to a temporary position or babysitting.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:648661

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare industry for over 10 years. I started out just babysitting from early teen years and carried it on through high school as my main source of income. I began nannying and instantly loved it! I have nannied for families with multiple children for multiple years. I have done some temp nannying, where I was placed with families by day who needed short term services. I worked for a short while at an early education school as a teacher assistant as well. I always come back to nannying because that is what I love.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.