Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Ellington, CT 06029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My nieces & nephews are older now so I no longer care for any of them. I am looking into finding a new family to work with .The nurturer in me is missing being a part of a child's life and all the joy that comes from watching a child grow & learn.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:644365

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have experience as a childcare worker, a nanny, and I owned a home daycare. I have over 20+ years with children of all ages. I have cared for all of the children in my family including 2 with disabilities/illnesses.

Additional Comments: I am really looking forward to be a nanny again. I love experiencing things through the eyes of a child.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.