Nanny available in Ellicott City, MD - 85642 - Nannies4hire.com

Safa a Nanny for Hire in Ellicott City, MD 21042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a mom now and would be interested in helping my son develop social skills, without enlisting him in daycare. I have provided quality care throughout my entire life.

Safa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:85642

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I moved back to Georgia and 2014. My sister at the time needed some help with her special needs son. He was a true blessing and miracle! He passed away May 29, 2015. Three months later my father passed away from pancreatic cancer. Then God blessed me with my own little miracle, my son will be one-year-old at the end of this month. Charles' personality is really developing, he just started walking and he's been a very enjoyable baby. I'm adding my services again, not just to be a nanny/babysitter, because I'm also looking for my son to be engaged with another child/children. I feel this will help him develop social skills, without me having to compromise his health, by enlisting him in a daycare center. I would be happy caring for an additional child or children, in my home or in yours. I have extensive knowledge with the babies, toddlers, special needs children, preteens and teens. Please contact me if you feel like this arrangement works with you & your family needs. * Depending on location and arrangements, I would consider relocating for the right family.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.