Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Ellicott City, MD 21043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I am going to school to become a teacher. I want a job that will allow me to be around children and be able to teach them and be a role model since it is what I want to do.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:658077

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children. I have three young siblings and I just finished an internship at a preschool. Responsibilities I worked with the students and assisted the teacher in teaching and creating lesson plans. Helped them for their warm up activity, got them settled for circle time, helped to execute circle time, interacted with them during free play and did lesson related activities with them and fed them snack. Accomplishments I got to be a role model towards the young students and teach them from right and wrong. Skills Used -responsibility -patience -kindness -loyalty -hardworking -diligent -understanding I know how to handle difficult situations and I love working with children. I have a lot of experience with infants; babysit newborn twins and many preschoolers.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.