Nanny available in Ellicott City, MD - 654184 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Ellicott City, MD 21043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children and spending my days engaging with them and having fun. I am very outgoing and love to plan activities and play outside with them. I am very responsible and I find it rewarding taking care of children.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:654184

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I currently work for a family for 3 children ages 6,10,12. I am in school during the fall and spring so I nanny for them in the mornings from 6-8:30am. I take care of the kids, make them breakfast, pack lunches, do laundry, clean kitchen and other small tasks. Help them put clothes away. Play games with them. Help the girls with hair. And then I put the kids on the bus.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.