Nanny available in Ellicott CIty, MD - 652170 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Ellicott City, MD 21043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I think it would be a wonderful experience.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:652170

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MA, NJ, NM, NY, NC, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I babysat all through high school and have had three years of internship experience. The children's age ranges I have worked with is 4 months to 8 or 9 years old. After graduating from West Virginia University with my Bachelors of Science in Child Development and Family Studies I worked for the University in their child learning center facility with infants ranging in age from 3-13 months. After I moved home I began working in a private day care with older infants who are 12-18 months old.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/ First Aid certified. I go to the gym regularly and will be able to keep up with any aged child!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.