Nanny available in Ellicott City, MD - 606801 - Nannies4hire.com

Maryssa a Nanny for Hire in Ellicott City, MD 21042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore working with children, I love helping them explore their world and watching them grow. I love crafts and playing outside--the more glitter and dirt in a day, the better. I just genuinely enjoy children and all the fun, the headaches, the triumphs, and the chaos that come with them. Being an at-home mom is probably my dream job, so nannying is about as close to that as I can get and I am completely up for the opportunity!

Maryssa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:606801

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with many children, mostly young children and infants. I have also done overnight care from newborn to eight years old; once you've spent the night caring for a newborn, you can handle anything! Most recently ,I cared for twin toddlers, so I gained experience with multiples; i.e. I can run fast enough to stop one child from running in to the street and catch the other before they trip on the sidewalk.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.