Nanny available in Ellicott City, MD - 592156 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Ellicott City, MD 21043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I really enjoy working with them. I have loved watching my little sister the past few years, and I am looking forward to getting to spend more time doing something that I love.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:592156

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: When I was younger, I was a babysitter for several families in the area, watching children from ages 3-10. I have a 6 year old sister who I have lived with and helped care for since birth. I have also had experience in a full time position in high school watching a 10 year old girl and 6 year old boy for the summer months while the parents were at work.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.