Paula a Nanny for Hire in Ellicott City, MD 21043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The first reason is because I love children and as a teacher it is a great opportunity to share knowledge and learn with them as well.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:377666

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, VA

My past childcare experience: I am an Physical Education Teacher and I have worked with children since 1999 at school and daycare center in Brazil. In 2006 I moved to the USA to work as an aupair and I lived with the same host family for almost 4 years. I also have some extra experience with children between 3 and 12 year old as babysitting,4 to 17 years old as nanny and as a voluntier at school and children with ADHD, bipolor and special needs.

Additional Comments: I m a very outgoing person, creative, athlete. I like outdoor activities, I do work out and practice martial arts. Nowadays I m working on my Master degree in Chinese Medicine. I speak Fluently, Eglish, Portugues and Spanish.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.