Breanne a Nanny for Hire in Ellettsviile, IN 47429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a chance to engage someone's life. I love to take care of people. It is rewarding in so many ways, even when it is difficult.

Breanne nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:700051

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, HI, IL, IN, LA, NM, NY, RI, DC

My past childcare experience: I am one of the oldest in a large extended family, I loved babysitting my siblings and cousins while growing up. Once entering high school, I took a job in a nursery at a local daycare working with children age one to three. I worked with this age group for three years. After graduation, I began studying Sculpture at the University level. While working toward my Bachelor of Fine Arts, I began taking care of a three year old with two parents finishing their masters. I spent weekly time engaging her in activities. Through the four years I spent with this family, they had another child that I also had the pleasure of taking care of. After obtaining my degree, I made an impulsive move to Portland, Oregon where I took a job as an after school instructor at the German International School for ages preschool to kindergarten. I spent one year working with these students and loved every second of it. I am now living in Indiana and seeking a new family to meet.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.