Hope a Nanny for Hire in Elletsville, IN 47429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of kids and I hope to actually go into elementary education when I start college next year. I think nannying for a while will help me in that area of my life.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:663546

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, WA

My past childcare experience: I am number eight of ten children at home and have cared for my thirteen nieces and nephews over the past six years. I am comfortable with newborns and toddlers. I have also cared for many children outside of my family for numerous babysitting jobs. The oldest child I have cared for was ten years old and I am also comfortable with that age group.

Additional Comments: Pet care is something I am also smilie and comfortable with!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.