Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Ellenwood, GA 30294

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of the love that I have for kids. I love seeing them grow as they are introduced to new things in life. I also love working and helping others. Im also a parent which helps me to understand that sometimes a parent need that extra pair of hands!

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:732417

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in several daycares with experience in all classes. I am presently a student at Georgia Piedmont Technical College. I am in the Early Childhood Program. As of January 2016 I will start my practicum at a daycare center. I will soon have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.