Nanny available in Ellensburg, WA - 642205 - Nannies4hire.com

Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Ellensburg, WA 98926

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and watching them grow into kids with big dreams and interests. I think you can learn a lot from a child's perspective as well. I want children to be happy in their homes and to be able to enjoy their childhoods while they can and I think if nanny's are in the picture, they take a big part in that.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:642205

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I babysat for a two brother, ages five and seven. They liked to play outside and watch movies. I made them dinner, played with them, talked with them, bathed them, and put them to bed. I babysat typically twice a week for the family. I also have consistently babysat my brother, who is currently three. I was fifteen when he was born so I was able to help with feeding him, preparing bottles, changing his diapers and clothes, giving him baths. Now, we play together, which is a lot of interactive, imaginary play, I answer his questions which is very entertaining :) and make him dinner occasionally. I strive to make it fun for everyone and to make it a positive, happy environment.

Additional Comments: I like to have fun and I am always open to new ideas!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.