Nanny available in Elkton, MD - 597475 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Elkton, MD 21921

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and I want to look forward to waking up on Mondays and getting ready for work but it won't feel like work. I want new things in my life and new people. Kids always bring out the best in people.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:597475

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, PA


My past childcare experience: I used to babysit for all the neighborhood moms and for the moms at the massage school I went to, I fall in love with all the kids I babysit for. Kids have always seem to put a smile on my face. I love playing outside with them do arts and crafts or helping them with their homework. Taking them to the park or museums. Fun places where they can learn new things but still be kids doing it and the mothers loved that I tired them out for bed at night.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.