Nanny available in Elkridge, MD - 751584 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Elkridge, MD 21075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching and being a part of children growing and learning. It is a very rewarding experience, as well as being best for my family that I was able to take my son with me

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:751584

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for the last 2.5 years for 2 families. Both families had second children so I stayed with one family while the other family got an au pair. The family I satyed with has a 2.5 year old and a 7 month old. They are getting ready to put the girls in a center because the 2 year old is having a hard time with mom working from home.I brought my son with me (2.5 years old) and my daughter would occasionally come on days that school was out (12 years old)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.