Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Elkridge, MD 21075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become your nanny because I'm looking for a family to have me around for a long time, not just part time or for the summer. I would like to watch your children grow and be a part of their childhood.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:560820

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Since I was 16 years old, I've been working in accredited child education centers. I recently started to nanny, and I found that it's really my niche. I truly enjoy growing with a family and feeling as if I'm part of their home.

Additional Comments: I had a nanny when I was growing up, and she's still a part of my life. She now has two kids and I watch them whenever she asks. That's the kind of relationship I want to have with a family. To still be a part of the kids' lives even when they are all grown up.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.