Nanny available in elkridge, MD - 502409 - Nannies4hire.com

Moae a Nanny for Hire in Elkridge, MD 21075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loves kids and wanna see they're have a good development

Moae nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:502409

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm Moae I used to be an aupair for 2 years and when i finished the program i'm continue to be nanny , I have a lot of experience with the kids and always had a long term relationship with families that i worked for , I'm very good with toddler and baby age between 6 months to 5 years , If you find someone who take care your kid between this age i can say im a good choice for you :) I'm a working hard person i can work up to 60 hrs. a week if u needed , I love to do activities with kids , playground , pool , or take them to play date and all class activities etc. I'll preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children , playing with them and put them to bed I've Maryland valid driver's license , clean driving record. I've certificate in childcare program , CPR , and basis new born baby. Please feel free to contact me if you're interest :) take care, Moae


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.