Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Elko, NV 89801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always felt that this was a true calling of mine. The crucial years are new born to age 5. Children at this age are eager to learn and it is important for a nanny to stimulate and inspire.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:490824

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I began caring for children in my early teens. I started accepting babysitting jobs to aquire experience. I have always prided myself on my ability to entertain children while ensuring their safety and well being. As a Junior and Senoir in high school I chose to attend a Technical High School that offered a program in Early Childhood Education. During these two years i learned not only how to care for children but also how to educate infants thru preschoolers. Following graduation, my love of this career led me to a Nanny School. The courses at the school included but were not limited to Nutrition, Birth to 6 year, Music,and Health and Develop. I have been employed by 2 families in the state of New York. I was solely responsable for the daily care and education of children in ages ranging from new born to 5 yrs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.