Nanny available in Elko, MN - 757077 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelina a Nanny for Hire in Elko, MN 55020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. I am majoring in psychology and minoring in art, in hopes to pursue a career in art therapy for children. I already have lots of experience with working with kids and I have enjoyed every minute of it. I am a very outgoing, fun, active, and reliable person. I also love sports, being outdoors, reading, going on adventures, and doing arts and crafts.

Angelina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:757077

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience with kids; I worked at the Little Voyager’s Daycare in Burnsville for three years, hosted children’s birthday parties in Lakeville for 4 years, tutored elementary children in math and reading for two years, and have coached youth soccer for three years. I have taken many classes on child development and am even CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.