Nanny available in Elkins Park, PA - 681540 -

Giselle a Nanny for Hire in Elkins Park, PA 19027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. I have been working with children since I was 16 and I do not see myself anywhere else. My creativity always enhances any activities and crafts that I come up with. I am looking for a family to give 3 years commitment to and then and maybe even longer. Then I can pursue a teaching degree.

Giselle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:681540

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 10 years and I enjoy the experiences! Bring comfort, safety and love within the home is truly a great feeling. I have worked with 2 families for the past 8 years...the schedule was very early as the parents were all doctors... I did eveything from taking care I the babies, dressing kids, preparing lunches, giving baths, making dinner, help with home work and drive to activities! I love what I do and will not trade it for any other job..I am very punctual, honest, caring, reliable and always there when you need me to be. I don't consider my self just a nanny but also a teacher..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.