Nanny available in Elkins Park, PA - 640910 - Nannies4hire.com

Amara a Nanny for Hire in Elkins Park, PA 19027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I believe that nannies are a big part of helping children grow and develop. I want to be a part of some one's life and help them. Children are easily impressionable and I believe that I am a great influence on children!

Amara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:640910

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have had great experiences with families I've worked with in the past, and I still try to stay apart of their lives. I am great with newborns, infants and toddlers. I don't like to see it as I am just an employee of the family, I like to build lasting relationships. I've worked with twins, newborns, and I've even worked at a daycare!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.