Nanny available in elkins park, PA - 423265 - Nannies4hire.com

melinda a Nanny for Hire in Elkins Park, PA 19027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I value children and enjoy being part of their lives

melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:423265

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Upon graduating undergrad school with a degree in child development, I worked as a live-in nanny for 2+ years for a family of 8 children, ranging in ages from infant to 16 years. Since then, I have worked in a couple of preschool programs and have had temporary summer nanny positions. I have years, 10+, of experience providing respite care to special needs children such as autism.

Additional Comments: I have a 5 year old adopted daughter whom I love to creatively think of some educational and stimulating activites for expanding her mind and experiences. I very much enjoy this and would carry it over into a nanny job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.