Susan a Nanny for Hire in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love for childrens and passion to provide quality and loving care

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:770483

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Hello! I'm Susan I am a loving full time nanny who is CPR/First Aid certified. I was a stay at home mother for my two now fully grown children. With the high demands of having a two person income I am here to help easy the stress of finding the perfect care provider. I have been a nanny for more then 5 years and will sadly have to part ways with my current family of three years because the children are off to full time school starting in September. I am looking for a new family who I care for their Family and and if needed provide light cleaning and laundry services. I enjoy arts and crafts, reading, outdoor play, sports, cleanliness, and manners. I have experience with potty training and animal care. I am a fully insurance motorist with a clean record and reliable car. Every child deserve a safe and happy environment that is enriched with learning. Every parent deserve peace of mind that their child or children and being loved and taken care of while they are away.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.