Susan a Nanny for Hire in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I take great pride in taking care of children and keeping them safe. I enjoy teaching and working with children teaching them they that they are there own person. I am energetic flexible and fun to be around . I enjoy playing games outside time reading . Every child deserves a chance of happiness in life.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:755070

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Nanny for 2 infant babies each a different family. Nanny for 2 separate families in the past currently working with a family now I will be leaving in June due to children are old enough to be without a care provider, I'm taking care of my 1 year old grandson as well. Also have worked with disabled child

Additional Comments: I am a well certified cpr and first aid nanny who loves to work with children .Play outside sports arts and crafts help with homework not afraid to lend a helping hand with housework laundry ect.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.