Katelynn a Nanny for Hire in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, I love kids! Some people wonder why I still say yes when families as me to watch their kids, hinting that i'm 27 years old and to them that's something a high schooler would do. it's because to me it's something i thoroughly enjoy doing.

Katelynn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:723877

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I first started babysitting when I was in 5th grade for a family of 2 girls. The oldest was just starting Kindergarten and the other was 3 years old. We instantly developed a great relationship which turned into not only me babysitting during the school year on some weekends but that was my primary source of income every summer as their full time nanny 5 days a week. I kept this position for them through summer of 2008 until they moved away. My duties included providing all meals, transportation to and from activities, helping with homework (during school year) and much more. I planned activities for us to do outdoors and in to keep the children interested in something each day and perhaps learning something new. In addition to this family I also babysat for multiple other families as needed. I have stayed over night with children for as long as 5 days at a time. I have always been able to develop a great relationship/trust with each child I've had the pleasure of meeting. I love to have fun with the kids in a safe, disciplined and structured environment. I love to cook so providing good meals is important to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.