Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children. I have spent my last four summers working with children and have majored in an education field so that I can be a part of children's lives for the rest of my life. I would love to be a nanny because I would really enjoy to work with a small group of children, then move onto teaching in a few years.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:568122

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I finished my degree in Early Childhood Education at University of Wisconsin-Stout in May 2012. Through college I completed my student teaching with one year olds, kindergarten and first grade. I also gained experience with two year olds, three year olds, tutored students from kindergarten to fifth grade. For four summers I was a camp counselor in Vermont. I worked with children from ages 7-16, living and working with campers from 8-10. From June 2012 until December 2012 I cared for a one year old girl. I created a great bond with the child and parents. I currently work at Kindercare as a preschool teacher.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.