Nanny available in Elkhorn , NE - 683328 - Nannies4hire.com

Christiana a Nanny for Hire in Elkhorn , NE 68022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and have not found more joy in any other job! I love being a part of the developmental and emotional aspect of watching children grow. I love helping them and I love when they "get" something they have been struggling with! I also enjoy the side of nanny life that is helping the parents run their household smoothly.

Christiana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683328

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families starting when I was about 12. I took the Red Cross babysitting class. I have maintained a CPR/first aid certificate for infants, children and adults. I have a degree in Family Science and graduated from the University of Nebraska at Omaha in 2012. I have cared for two different children with cerebral palsy aged 12 and 15. I worked at xx center in the behavioral health class room with kids 2-4. And have been a nanny with my current family since January 2013. I care for three children 3, 5, and 9.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.