Christina a Nanny for Hire in Elkhorn, NE 68022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved nannying the past 5 summers and would like to continue to do so during my gap year before medical school!

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:608132

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CO, CT, DE, HI, IL, IA, KS, ME, MD, MA, MI, MT, NE, NC, PA, RI, VA, DC, AB, BC, MB, ON, PE

My past childcare experience: I have cared for a family of 4 children for three summers. The past two summers I was a part-time nanny for families of 2-3 children. We went everywhere from the park, to the zoo, museums, Mahoney, lakes, downtown, etc. I have been babysitting by myself since I was 12 years old for as many as 8 children at a time from infants-13 year olds.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.