Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Elkhorn, NE 68022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending my time working with children and giving them plenty of learning opportunities.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:595027

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, MN, NE, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have always loved working with kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I nannied for 2 summers. I've worked at a day care center and this past summer I was a camp counselor! I am taking some time off of school this year, so my schedule is incredibly flexible and perfect to work with an active family. :) I am comfortable with all ages of children and also comfortable with pets of all sizes.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.