Nanny available in Elkhorn, NE - 528822 - Nannies4hire.com

Cara a Nanny for Hire in Elkhorn, NE 68022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children, and I have always had great experiences with being a nanny. I would like to become a nanny to service those who want personalized quality care and would like a full time, reliable nanny.

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:528822

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a family with 3 children as well as for a family with 2 children and a family with an adopted baby girl. We planned daily age appropriate activities and community explorations. I also helped prepare children for kindergarten and going back to school. I love making a difference in children's lives and giving that quality care with a personalized relationship. I also have a strong background working in childcare centers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.