Casey a Nanny for Hire in Elkhart , IN 46514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need a flexible job and something fun for me to Do. I compete in bodybuilding competitions so my life revolves around my meals and going to the gym. It would be nice for me to be able to hang out with the kids and do stuff with them and still be able to get my stuff done when the parents are back. I love kids and I don't plan to have any of my own (due to competing) so it's nice to be around others.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:760229

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I've babysat for 3 kids before. Ages 4,5 and 7. I'm great with that age group. I won't do younger than 3. I've been caring for children here and there and enjoy it!

Additional Comments: I'm 18, super friendly and outgoing. I love to do any fun activities with them. And I would prefer to be a live in. Somewhere in the fort Wayne area

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.