Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Elkhart, IN 46515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children truly are my passion and a blessing from God!

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:698287

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, MI

My past childcare experience: I have more than 10 years of paid experience with children of all ages. I'm currently a nanny here in Elkhart and also a step-mother to 3 children, as well as a new mom to a 7 month old. I have my CNA with 2 years of hospital experience (trauma/urology/med/surg floor) and 6 months experience in a nursing home. I am also first aid/CPR certified for infant/child/adult. I grew up with tons of nieces and nephews and did a lot of babysitting through my adolescent years. At my church, I am a nursery worker and a regular Sunday school teacher. At the moment, I am a full-time nanny for a family here in Elkhart, but it seems all our needs are changing and we are in a time of transition. Their oldest is starting school full time, the youngest is going to school several days per week, and I am pregnant with my first biological baby and due at the end of July. :) I am seeking employment (starting in August), preferably in my home, or in a home where I can bring my newborn, with liberty to get out and about to the park, grocery store, the bank, library, fun activities, etc... I have cared for up to 10 children at once, special needs children, twins, etc. Ages ranging from newborn-17 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.