Nanny available in Elk, WA - 643965 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Elk, WA 99009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I also am pregnant and about to get my own family started. Therefore, in graduating University I do no want to apply for jobs that will prevent me from being at home with my baby when it gets here. I am looking for a job that will keep me busy, that is fun and entertaining, but is also flexible enough to allow me to be a mom myself.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:643965

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have grown up as the oldest in a large family. With tons of cousins just down the street I was always the designated babysitter. I also started babysitting for families in my church at age 12. Since attending Brigham Young University - Idaho, I have not had much experience with children due to my concentrating on school. However, I did nanny for a family with 5 children during the summer after my freshman year. I also took a trip to Mexico during another summer, to teach English to children between the ages of 4-12.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.