Nanny available in elk river, MN - 84048 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Elk River, MN 55330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have cared for infants to 10 years old. I also have twin experience. I enjoy seeing the children learn and grow. I teach them there colors, abc's, counting, writing name etc... I keep them busy. Parks, zoo, going to library, outside etc..

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:84048

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I'm currently a infant teacher and been doing this for over 8 years. I have been in the childcare field for over 25 years. I enjoy teaching children. I graduated from Rasmussen with a degree in childcare.

Additional Comments: My daughter is 11 and goes to school and daycare so i can work.I have a resume, recommendation letters and references. I look forward to talking with a great family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.