Amy a Nanny for Hire in Elk River, MN 55330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

With a recent move to Elk River I am looking to going back to nannying full time! I love spending time with children and watching them grow and learn every day! Being active, outdoors, health, and positive is very important to me. I recently renewed my CPR certification. I worked previously as a nanny to two boys from my home town and truly miss working in the childcare industry. I look forward to hearing from you!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:760810

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for 6 years in multiple jobs. I worked for the xx as a camp councilor with ages ranging from 3-14. I have taught dance to children ages ranging from 3-15, and also have been nanny previously to two children starting at ages 7 and 10. I have a cosmetology degree and have worked cutting children's hair. I currently work at xx. In a recent move I am looking to nanny again full time! Working with children is a fun and positive experience that I enjoy, you get to learn new things everyday just like them! I love being active and healthy and living a positive life style!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.