Beca a Nanny for Hire in Elk River, MN 55330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy spending time with children and watching them grow. I also love encouraging children to learn more about themselves and the world around them. I grew up in a family of 6 children and I absolutely loved it. However, I understand that it can be difficult and overwhelming to take care of children. So I would love to use my passion for taking care of children to help other families balance all the things they need to do.

Beca nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:747473

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MN

My past childcare experience: In high school I took care of two families of children. One family had three children ages 6,4, and 2 years old. The other family was two children ages 2 years and the other 8 months. I have also spent a lot of time in the nursery and child's room at my church since I was in middle school, I would take care of children ages 0-13 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.