Josephine a Nanny for Hire in Elk River, MN 55330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's something that I love to do.

Josephine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:665111

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for a family of two beautiful little girls, ages one and four years. I also bring along my son who just turned 10 months. I am seeking a new nanny position as the job was only seasonal. I have also had a previous nanny job from 2010 until 2012 caring for 3 children. To provide you with a little background about myself; I currently am enrolled at Anoka Ramsey community college to take online classes majoring in psychology. I also will be taking first aid, cpr, and shaken baby to help be more qualified when it comes to caring for others children. I have a 10 month old son as well as a 7 year old son with my partner from his prior relationship. I am a non smoker, I provide my own transportation as well as a clean driving record. I am also familiar with pet care as I have had several in the past. In my current position I clean their home including; dusting, vacuuming, sweeping, dishes and more. I also do the laundry, prepare meals, give baths. With that being said I do have a very flexible schedule if I were ever needed to stay late or start early. I would however need to bring my son along for this job. I really do hope that you will consider me and I look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.